Almost Rolling!

July 7, 2010 at 8:54 pm 5 comments

Hi!

Hello!

I wonder if I can roll over?

Whoa!

Nope, not yet.

UPDATE! Josh rolled over two hours later… I didn’t catch it on camera though!

Entry filed under: joshua daniel, Milestones. Tags: .

Play I’m 4 Months Old!

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. everydaywomanusa  |  July 8, 2010 at 12:32 am

    Too cute! Action shots! Can’t wait to see him rolling in person! Perhaps tomorrow?

    Reply
  • 2. laura  |  July 8, 2010 at 3:10 am

    He has the brightest eyes in the world!

    Reply
  • 3. Amber  |  July 8, 2010 at 3:41 am

    I love his expression in the last photo. It makes me think that he’s thinking, “Well, not gonna do that again anytime soon.”

    Reply
  • 4. Oldnovice  |  July 8, 2010 at 12:50 pm

    I remember my first born rolling over at two months (just like the book said). Couldn’t tell ya when or if the next 2 even did it. Astrid was 5 months yesterday and she’s maybe rolled over twice, both times by accident.

    I’m enjoying watching Astrid and Joshua. First born … It’s when we pay attention.

    Is his hair red?

    Reply
    • 5. Farmer's Daughter  |  July 8, 2010 at 1:36 pm

      I recently read that the “back is best” for sleep position means babies roll later, since it’s harder to roll back to front. Not that it reall matters 🙂 It’s just fun to watch!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



